SRF Webinar Series


58 - Expanding the ORCA Measure

Christy Zigler, PhD, MSED

Duke University

Monday, May 23, 2022

55 - Evaluation of a Stem Cell Gene Therapy Approach for SYNGAP1

Joe Anderson, Ph.D., M.A.S.

University of California, Davis

April 28, 2022 @ 10am PT

53 - Severe Behaviors and Advocacy

Jackie Kancir

Policy Committee | National Council on Severe Autism 21-22 Scholar | Partners in Policymaking™️

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 9am PT/ 12pm ET

52 - SYNGAP1 Service Dogs

Cecilia Anastos, Meridus K9 & Equine, LLC, and Virginie McNamar, SRF

47 - An Introduction to Autism BrainNet

David Amaral, PhD, Scientific Director & Carolyn Komich Hare, MS, Clinical Director

Autism BrainNet

44 - Investigating the functional single cell biology of SYNGAP1 pathways

Michael Courtney, PhD

Turku Bioscience, Finland

Thurs., November 4th @ 10am PST/5pm GMT

43 - Manejo de expectativas al recibir un diagnóstico de Syngap1

Gaby Gerez, Psicóloga

el Sábado 16 de octubre @ 9am Columbia, 10am EST/Chile, 11am Argentina, 4pm Madrid

42 - ¿Que es Simons Searchlight?

Catherine Kentros, LGC, MMSc y Misia Kowanda, PhD y MSGC

Simons Searchlight

Sabado, Oct 2 @ 9 am EST, 10 am Chile, 3 pm Madrid, 8 am Colombia, 10 am Argentina

41 - efecto de las pantallas en el cerebro infantil

Sandra Catalina & Julio Cardona

Mesa Neuróloga pediatra; Neuropsicologo infantil

sábado 11 de septiembre a las 8 am Colombia, 9 am EST/Chile, 10am Argentina, 3pm Madrid

40 - Estrategias básicas para manejar los problemas de conducta y promover la comunicación

Carlos A. Zuluaga, M.S., BCBA

ABA Technologies, Inc. (USA)

5 de Septiembre @ 9am Columbia, 10am EST/Chile, 11am Argentina, 4pm Madrid

37 - Interpretation of SYNGAP1 Variants

Eduardo Pérez Palma, PhD

Centro de Genética y Genómica, Universidad del Desarrollo, Santiago (Chile)

Thurs., August 19 @ 10am PT - 1pm Chile

34 - Types of seizures and EEG patterns in SYNGAP1

Angel Aledo-Serrano, MD, PhD

Hospital Ruber Internacional (Madrid) & Clinica Corachan (Barcelona)

Thursday, May 27th @ 11 Eastern

33 - Functional assessment of missense variants of SYNGAP1

Kurt Haas, PhD

University of British Columbia

Thursday, May 13 at 10 Pacific

30 - Sindrome del Cuidador Agotado

Dra. Piedad Jaramillo Arias

Universidad de Caldas

Sabado Abril 17, 2021